Berth 55 Landing Long Beach Sportfishing Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Eldorado
Overnight Limited Load
Wed. 4-15-2020 8:30 PM
Thu. 4-16-2020 7:00 PM
35
$149
34
Fishing San Nicolas Island/Freelance, departing at 830 pm. Tickets are $149, prepaid ONLINE. Walk up/phone reservations are $170. FULL SERVICE GALLEY AVAILABLE, NO OUTSIDE FOOD/BEV. PERMITTED. Rod Rental, tackle, licenses, are available when checking in a
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Eldorado
Overnight Limited Load
Thu. 4-16-2020 8:30 PM
Fri. 4-17-2020 7:00 PM
35
$149
35
Fishing San Nicolas Island/Freelance, departing at 830 pm. Tickets are $149, prepaid ONLINE. Walk up/phone reservations are $170. FULL SERVICE GALLEY AVAILABLE, NO OUTSIDE FOOD/BEV. PERMITTED. Rod Rental, tackle, licenses, are available when checking in a
Friday, April 17, 2020
Eldorado
Overnight Limited Load
Fri. 4-17-2020 8:30 PM
Sat. 4-18-2020 7:00 PM
35
$149
34
Fishing San Nicolas Island/Freelance, departing at 830 pm. Tickets are $149, prepaid ONLINE. Walk up/phone reservations are $170. FULL SERVICE GALLEY AVAILABLE, NO OUTSIDE FOOD/BEV. PERMITTED. Rod Rental, tackle, licenses, are available when checking in a
Saturday, April 18, 2020
Eldorado
Overnight Limited Load
Sat. 4-18-2020 8:30 PM
Sun. 4-19-2020 7:00 PM
32
$180
Sold Out
Fish the Eldorado, fishing San Nicolas Island/Freelance, sponsored by MOON'S CUSTOM RODS 🔥!! Boat departs @ 830 pm. There will be a raffle, along with some GREAT give aways! Tickets are $180, prepaid ONLINE. Walk up/phone reservations are $200. Check in begins at 6 pm, and there is plenty of FREE PARKING!
Sunday, April 19, 2020
Eldorado
Overnight Limited Load
Sun. 4-19-2020 8:30 PM
Mon. 4-20-2020 7:00 PM
35
$149
35
Fishing "Outer Island Freelance", departing at 830 pm. Tickets are $149, prepaid ONLINE. Walk up/phone reservations are $170. FULL SERVICE GALLEY AVAILABLE, NO OUTSIDE FOOD/BEV. PERMITTED. Rod Rental, tackle, licenses, are available when checking in at 6
Monday, April 20, 2020
Eldorado
Overnight Limited Load
Mon. 4-20-2020 8:30 PM
Tue. 4-21-2020 7:00 PM
35
$149
35
Fishing "Outer Island Freelance", departing at 830 pm. Tickets are $149, prepaid ONLINE. Walk up/phone reservations are $170. FULL SERVICE GALLEY AVAILABLE, NO OUTSIDE FOOD/BEV. PERMITTED. Rod Rental, tackle, licenses, are available when checking in at 6
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Eldorado
Overnight Limited Load
Tue. 4-21-2020 8:30 PM
Wed. 4-22-2020 7:00 PM
35
$149
35
Fishing "Outer Island Freelance", departing at 830 pm. Tickets are $149, prepaid ONLINE. Walk up/phone reservations are $170. FULL SERVICE GALLEY AVAILABLE, NO OUTSIDE FOOD/BEV. PERMITTED. Rod Rental, tackle, licenses, are available when checking in at 6
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Eldorado
Overnight Limited Load
Wed. 4-22-2020 8:30 PM
Thu. 4-23-2020 7:00 PM
35
$149
35
Fishing "Outer Island Freelance", departing at 830 pm. Tickets are $149, prepaid ONLINE. Walk up/phone reservations are $170. FULL SERVICE GALLEY AVAILABLE, NO OUTSIDE FOOD/BEV. PERMITTED. Rod Rental, tackle, licenses, are available when checking in at 6
Thursday, April 23, 2020
Eldorado
Overnight Limited Load
Thu. 4-23-2020 8:30 PM
Fri. 4-24-2020 7:00 PM
35
$149
35
Fishing "Outer Island Freelance", departing at 830 pm. Tickets are $149, prepaid ONLINE. Walk up/phone reservations are $170. FULL SERVICE GALLEY AVAILABLE, NO OUTSIDE FOOD/BEV. PERMITTED. Rod Rental, tackle, licenses, are available when checking in at 6
Friday, April 24, 2020
Eldorado
Overnight Limited Load
Fri. 4-24-2020 8:30 PM
Sat. 4-25-2020 7:00 PM
35
$149
35
Fishing "Outer Island Freelance", departing at 830 pm. Tickets are $149, prepaid ONLINE. Walk up/phone reservations are $170. FULL SERVICE GALLEY AVAILABLE, NO OUTSIDE FOOD/BEV. PERMITTED. Rod Rental, tackle, licenses, are available when checking in at 6
Saturday, April 25, 2020
Eldorado
Overnight Limited Load
Sat. 4-25-2020 8:30 PM
Sun. 4-26-2020 7:00 PM
35
$149
35
Fishing "Outer Island Freelance", departing at 830 pm. Tickets are $149, prepaid ONLINE. Walk up/phone reservations are $170. FULL SERVICE GALLEY AVAILABLE, NO OUTSIDE FOOD/BEV. PERMITTED. Rod Rental, tackle, licenses, are available when checking in at 6
Sunday, April 26, 2020
Eldorado
Overnight Limited Load
Sun. 4-26-2020 8:30 PM
Mon. 4-27-2020 7:00 PM
35
$149
35
Fishing "Outer Island Freelance", departing at 830 pm. Tickets are $149, prepaid ONLINE. Walk up/phone reservations are $170. FULL SERVICE GALLEY AVAILABLE, NO OUTSIDE FOOD/BEV. PERMITTED. Rod Rental, tackle, licenses, are available when checking in at 6
Monday, April 27, 2020
Eldorado
Overnight Limited Load
Mon. 4-27-2020 8:30 PM
Tue. 4-28-2020 7:00 PM
35
$149
35
Fishing "Outer Island Freelance", departing at 830 pm. Tickets are $149, prepaid ONLINE. Walk up/phone reservations are $170. FULL SERVICE GALLEY AVAILABLE, NO OUTSIDE FOOD/BEV. PERMITTED. Rod Rental, tackle, licenses, are available when checking in at 6
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Eldorado
Overnight Limited Load
Tue. 4-28-2020 8:30 PM
Wed. 4-29-2020 7:00 PM
35
$149
35
Fishing "Outer Island Freelance", departing at 830 pm. Tickets are $149, prepaid ONLINE. Walk up/phone reservations are $170. FULL SERVICE GALLEY AVAILABLE, NO OUTSIDE FOOD/BEV. PERMITTED. Rod Rental, tackle, licenses, are available when checking in at 6
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Eldorado
Overnight Limited Load
Wed. 4-29-2020 8:30 PM
Thu. 4-30-2020 7:00 PM
35
$149
35
Fishing "Outer Island Freelance", departing at 830 pm. Tickets are $149, prepaid ONLINE. Walk up/phone reservations are $170. FULL SERVICE GALLEY AVAILABLE, NO OUTSIDE FOOD/BEV. PERMITTED. Rod Rental, tackle, licenses, are available when checking in at 6
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Eldorado
Overnight Limited Load
Thu. 5-7-2020 8:30 PM
Fri. 5-8-2020 7:00 PM
35
$149
16
Fish the Eldorado, fishing San Nicolas Island/Freelance, sponsored by AA WORMS/OPTIMUM SWIMBAITS🔥!! Boat departs @ 830 pm. There will some GREAT give aways! Tickets are $149, prepaid ONLINE. Walk up/phone reservations are $170. Check in begins at 6 pm SPONSORED BY AAWORMS.
Friday, May 8, 2020
Eldorado
Overnight Limited Load
Fri. 5-8-2020 8:30 PM
Sat. 5-9-2020 6:00 PM
0
$0
Sold Out
Skipper's Charter 0
Sunday, May 10, 2020
Eldorado
Overnight Limited Load
Sun. 5-10-2020 8:30 PM
Mon. 5-11-2020 6:00 PM
0
$0
Sold Out
Skipper's Charter
Monday, May 11, 2020
Eldorado
2 Day
Mon. 5-11-2020 8:30 PM
Wed. 5-13-2020 7:00 PM
0
$0
Sold Out
Skippers Charters
Sunday, May 17, 2020
Eldorado
1.5 Day Limited Load
Sun. 5-17-2020 8:30 PM
Tue. 5-19-2020 4:00 AM
0
$0
Sold Out
Skipper's Charter
Page 1 of 2